VfL Leipheim 1898 e. V.

 



Kontakt

Alle Ansprechpartner unserer Handball Abteilung auf einem Blick.

Funktion

Name

Telefon

E-Mail Adresse

Abteilungsleiter

Wolfgang Mayer

0151 / 67 60 60 78

opa.my@t-online.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Herbert Heidrich

0160 / 2900 206

herbert.heidrich@gmx.de

Jugendleiterin

Nelli Bosch

0160 / 90 45 79 49

Neeltje.Bosch@iveco.com

SR-Obmann

Wolfgang Mayer

0176 / 40 18 98 26

opa.my@t-online.de

Damen Trainer

Erkan Kaplan

01514 / 32 44 440

erkan@kaplan1.de

Trainer männl. D-Jugend

Dirk Tettenborn

0152 / 0260 33 93

dirk.tettenborn@online.de

Trainer weibl.  D-Jugend

Wolfgang Strauch
Holger Englert

0157 / 827 718 11
0162 / 978 18 00

wolfgang.strauch@online.de
h.englert@gmx.de

Trainerinnen  E-Jugend

Manuela Wolf
Sandra Lott

0174 / 923 04 63
0176 / 238 669 51

manuela.wolf@gmx.net
sandra.lott@gmx.de

Trainerin  F-Jugend

Sabine Birnthaler

0171 / 100 72 42

sabine.birne@web.de